Events

Thu 29 Sep
14:00-15:30 | Aud. D1 (1531-113)
Master's Thesis Exam: George Gad Economu
Trust a Justification Means for Testimonial Knowledge in Science
Wed 31 Aug
14:15-15:45 | Aud. D2 (1531-119)
CSS Colloquium: Xiaomin Zhu, Peking University
Science Popularization in China: What happened & Is happening
Thu 19 May
08:45-18:00 |
Workshop: Explanation and Understanding, May 19-20, 2016
Wed 18 May
14:15-15:45 | Koll G (1532-214)
CSS colloquium: Richard Dawid, Stockholm University
String theory and the scientific method
Wed 11 May
10:15-11:45 | Koll G (1532-214)
CSS colloquium: Michela Massimi, University of Edinburgh
Nineteenth century optics and three tales of success-to-truth inferences
Wed 20 Apr
14:15-15:45 | Koll G (1532-214)
CSS colloquium: Casper Andersen, Aarhus University
Science, Technology and Decolonization in UNESCO 1943-1970
Wed 06 Apr
14:15-15:45 | Koll G (1532-214)
CSS colloquium: Sarah Davis, University of Copenhagen
Performing technoscience in hacker and makerspaces: The 'hacker spirit' in grassroots technological engagement
Wed 09 Mar
14:15-15:45 | Aud. D4 (1531-219)
CSS colloquium: David Edgerton, King's College London
‘The supremacy of Uruguay’: how a peripherical historiography of science and technology may yet turn the world the right side up
Tue 08 Mar
13:15-16:00 | Aud. D2 (1531-119)
PhD defense
Gunver Lystbæk Vestergård: Where does science news come from?
Mon 07 Mar
14:15-15:45 | Koll D (1531-211)
CSS colloquium: Martin Bauer, London School of Economics
Learning from Resistance - Towards a Social Psychology of Techno-Scientific Mobilisation

Showing results 21 to 30 of 93

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next