Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Events

Wed 05 Dec
14:15-15:00 | Koll G4 (1532-222)
CSS Studenterkollokvium: Peter Synnestvedt Jepsen
En socioteknisk kontrovers: Deponering af radioaktivt affald i Danmark, 2003-2018
Tue 27 Nov
14:15-15:45 | Aud G2 (1532-122)
CSS colloquium: Timothy D. Lyons, Department of Philosophy Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
Socratic Scientific Realism: motivations for embracing the quest for truth, while bracketing any claim to possess it
Wed 21 Nov
14:15-16:00 | Koll G4 (1532-222)
CSS Pitch
Staff and students at the Centre for Science Studies (CSS) pitch ideas and ongoing projects
Fri 09 Nov
09:15-16:00 | Auditorium G2
Perceptions and constructions of resources, resource crises and resource futures
Looking at Arctic and other spaces
Wed 24 Oct
14:15-15:45 | Koll G4 (1532-222)
CSS colloquium: Christoffer Basse Eriksen, Department of Philosophy and History of Ideas, AU
Scaling the exceedingly small: The early modern discovery of the sub-visible world
Wed 10 Oct
14:15-15:45 | Koll G4 (1532-222)
CSS colloquium: Charles Pence, Université catholique de Louvain, Belgien
The Development of Darwin’s Views of Chance
Wed 12 Sep
14:15-15:45 | Koll G4 (1532-222)
CSS colloquium: Joshua Habgood-Coote, University of Bristol
What’s the point of Authors?
Wed 29 Aug
13:15-14:30 | 1525-229
Master's Thesis Exam: Torben Esbo Agergaard
A Vaccine against Trust? An Exploration of Three Danish HPV Vaccine Critical Communities and Their Public Facebook Pages
Fri 24 Aug
10:15-11:30 | Aud D4 (1531-219)
Master's Thesis Exam: Niels Jessen-Hansen
Manhattanprojektet: En analyse af udviklingen af et komplekst, stort teknologisk system
Fri 29 Jun
13:15-14:30 | Aud D4 (1531-219)
Master's Thesis Exam: Marcus Lee Naldal
Textbooks and Knowledge Infrastructures of Copenhagen Chemistry, c.1820-1850

Showing results 21 to 30 of 132

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next