Events

Event archive

Mon 10 Mar
10:15-12:00 | 1520-732
CSS Colloquium - Sorin Bangu: Scientific Progress, Understanding and Unification
Mon 03 Mar
13:15-15:15 | Aud. D3, 1531-215
PhD defence, Monday 3 March 2014. Susann Wagenknecht
TRUST, DEPENDENCE, KNOWLEDGE – HOW DO YOU COLLABORATE IN SCIENCE?
Mon 03 Feb
10:15-12:00 | 1520-732
CSS colloquium - Thomas Reydon: Biological Kinds as Moving Targets
Toward a Practice-Based Account of Biological Classification
Mon 16 Dec
10:15-12:00 | 1520-732
CSS Colloquium - Maarten van Dyck: Mechanics
Mon 02 Dec
10:15-12:00 | 1531-211 (Koll. D), Math Department
CSS Colloquium - Sabine Höhler: From Biodiversity to Biodiversification: The New Economy of Nature
Mon 18 Nov
10:15-12:00 | 1531-113 (Aud. D1), Math. Department
CSS Colloquium - Slobodan Perovic: Scientific, Political, and Epistemic Justifications for Creating the Large Hadron Collider (LHC)
Mon 04 Nov
10:15-12:00 | 1531-113 (D1), Math. Department
CSS Colloquium - Wendy Parker: Measuring via computer simulation?
Mon 07 Oct
10:15-12:00 | 1520-732
CSS Colloquium - Marie Kaiser: Dimensions of Normativity in Philosophy of Science
Mon 30 Sep
10:15-12:00 | 1531-219 (Aud. D4), Math. Department
CSS Colloquium - Lif Jacobsen: Danish and US Seismic Research during the Cold War
Mon 16 Sep
08:15-12:00 | 1531-211 (Koll. D), Math Department
CSS Colloquium - Henrik Kragh Sørensen: Cultures of mathematization: Tracing divergent views on explanations

Showing results 51 to 60 of 88

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next