Events

Mon 26 May
10:15-12:00 | 1520-732
CSS Colloquium - Michela Massimi: Simulating and Experimenting
The Case of the Higgs Boson
Mon 12 May
10:15-12:00 | 1520-732
CSS Colloquium - Jacob Stegenga: Hollow Hunt for Harms
Mon 28 Apr
10:15-12:00 | 1520-732
CSS Colloquium - Jesper Lützen: Hertz's Theory of Mechanistic Images. A precursor of Mathematical Models?
Mon 07 Apr
10:15-12:00 | 1520-731
CSS Colloquium - Arne Schirrmacher: From Particles to Pedagogy
Alternative Careers of US Atomic Physicists in the 1960s and the Invention of the Science Center
Fri 28 Mar
13:00-16:00 | 1632-201
PhD Defence, Friday 28 March 2014, Sara Marie Ehrenreich Green
Design Principles in Biology – A Philosophical Analysis
Mon 10 Mar
10:15-12:00 | 1520-732
CSS Colloquium - Sorin Bangu: Scientific Progress, Understanding and Unification
Mon 03 Mar
13:15-15:15 | Aud. D3, 1531-215
PhD defence, Monday 3 March 2014. Susann Wagenknecht
TRUST, DEPENDENCE, KNOWLEDGE – HOW DO YOU COLLABORATE IN SCIENCE?
Mon 03 Feb
10:15-12:00 | 1520-732
CSS colloquium - Thomas Reydon: Biological Kinds as Moving Targets
Toward a Practice-Based Account of Biological Classification
Mon 16 Dec
10:15-12:00 | 1520-732
CSS Colloquium - Maarten van Dyck: Mechanics
Mon 02 Dec
10:15-12:00 | 1531-211 (Koll. D), Math Department
CSS Colloquium - Sabine Höhler: From Biodiversity to Biodiversification: The New Economy of Nature

Showing results 51 to 60 of 93

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next