Events

Wed 19 Sep
15:00-17:00 | FYS-Aud
CSS colloquium - Robin Wilson, Open University (UK): "Lewis Carroll in Numberland"
Mon 20 Aug
10:15-12:00 | 1525-323
CSS colloquium - Giora Hon, University of Haifa
Maxwell’s contrived analogy: An early version of the methodology of modeling
Sat 23 Jun
09:00-09:15 | AU
test af skærm....
Mon 18 Jun
14:15-15:45 | 1525-323
CSS colloquium - Peter Vickers, University of Durham: The Pessimistic Induction: A New Generation of Historical Case Studies?
Mon 04 Jun
14:15-15:45 | 1525-323
CSS colloquium - Jean Baptiste Gouyon: Natural history film making as a culture og a knowledge production
‘A collection of cinematograph pictures dealing with animal life should be placed in every important museum’ – Natural history film-making, a culture of knowledge production?
Mon 14 May
14:15-15:45 | 1525 - 323
Colloquium: Luis Rey
Bringing Dinosaurs Back To Life
Mon 07 May
14:15-15:45 | building 1525 - room 323
Colloquium: Martin Panusch
Reconstructing Millikan's Oil Drop Experiment
Mon 30 Apr
14:15-15:45 | building 1525- room 323
Colloquium: Julia Lajus Lajus, European University at St. Petersburg
Marine Science in Russia and Soviet studies of warming of the Arctic in 1930s and international circulation of environmental knowledge
Mon 19 Mar
14:15-15:45 | building 1525 - room 323
Colloguium: Michael Harbsmeier
On Niebuhrs Method: Scientific Instructions and Field Practice in Arabia Felix 1761-67
Mon 05 Mar
14:15-15:45 | building 1110 - room 214
Colloquium: Douglas Allchin, University of Minnesota
"Negative Knowledge"

Showing results 81 to 90 of 93

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next